St Gabriel's Management Committee

The current membership list is as follows	
Chair	Susan Volante
Secretary	Councillor Karen Renshaw
Treasurer	Marilyn Richards
Committee Members	Janet Howse
	Maureen Bush
	Sarah Day
	Kathleen Renshaw
	Emma Sherbourne
	David Wilson
	Aileen Martin
	Trevor Sherbourne
	Naomi Williams
	Donna Davis
	Suzanne Parkin
Youth Representatives	Thomas Harwood
	Michael Carruthers